Duke 2022


pcmb

Anybody applying to the Tech Law program at Duke for 2022? HMU. Thanks.

[Edited by pcmb on Aug 29, 2021]

Anybody applying to the Tech Law program at Duke for 2022? HMU. Thanks.
quote
Pure_Salem

I was admitted yesterday to the LLM program Fall 2022

I was admitted yesterday to the LLM program Fall 2022
quote
#

Hi — FYI

It seems that Duke is planning some recruitment events "to learn how the Duke LLM program can enhance your international legal career". See more details here : https://law.duke.edu/internat/llm/

- Germany - DAJV LL.M. Days 2021, Virtual Seminar and Fair, Saturday, October 23, 2021

- France – “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Programs”, Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 12:00pm ET – 6:00pm CET

- Ireland and the U.K. – “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Programs” Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 11:00 am ET – 3:00 pm BT

- Education USA Latin America LLM Webinar - “The Differences Between a J.D. and an LL.M. and Work Experience” Monday, November 8, 2021 at 4:00pm ET – 6:00pm BRT

- Mexico – “The Duke University LLM - The Right Size, The Right Place, The Right Program” Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 3:00pm ET - 2:00pm CT

- Germany – “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Programs” Monday, November 15, 2021 at 12:30pm ET – 6:30pm CET

- Brazil, Colombia and Panama - “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Program”
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 3:00pm ET – 5:00pm BRT

- Education USA Europe LLM Tour Program Fair. Participating Countries: Belgium, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, and the U.K. - Tuesday, November 30, 2021

[Edited by # on Oct 22, 2021]

Hi — FYI<br><br><div>It seems that Duke is planning some recruitment events "to learn how the Duke LLM program can enhance your international legal career". See more details here : https://law.duke.edu/internat/llm/<br></div><br><div>- Germany -&nbsp;DAJV LL.M. Days 2021, Virtual Seminar and Fair, Saturday, [b]October 23[/b], 2021</div><br><br><div>- France – “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Programs”, Thursday, [b] October 28[/b], 2021 at 12:00pm ET – 6:00pm CET</div><br><br><div>- Ireland and the U.K. – “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Programs” Wednesday, [b]November 3[/b], 2021 at 11:00 am ET – 3:00 pm BT</div><br><br><div>- Education USA Latin America LLM Webinar - “The Differences Between a J.D. and an LL.M. and Work Experience” Monday, [b]November 8[/b], 2021 at 4:00pm ET – 6:00pm BRT</div><br><br><div>- Mexico – “The Duke University LLM - The Right Size, The Right Place, The Right Program” Thursday, [b]November 11[/b], 2021 at 3:00pm ET - 2:00pm CT</div><br><br><div>- Germany – “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Programs” Monday, [b]November 15[/b], 2021 at 12:30pm ET – 6:30pm CET</div><br><br><div>- Brazil, Colombia and Panama - “Insider’s Guide to Application, Admission and Academic Success at Elite U.S. LLM Program”<br></div><div>Tuesday, [b]November 16[/b], 2021 at 3:00pm ET – 5:00pm BRT</div><br><br><div>- Education USA Europe LLM Tour Program Fair. Participating Countries: Belgium, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, and the U.K. - Tuesday, [b]November 30[/b], 2021</div>
quote
3R

Hey! Many thanks !! :) 

Hey! Many thanks !! :)&nbsp;
quote
Capoetiure

I got admitted to the general LL.M. program on January 3rd. Greetings from Peru.

I got admitted to the general LL.M. program on January 3rd. Greetings from Peru.
quote

Reply to Post

Related Law Schools

Durham, North Carolina 430 Followers 310 Discussions

Other Related Content

Add-/Drop period, house parties and a 25+ people trip

Blog on Sep 07, 2022

25+ weekend trip!The last two weeks were very intense and that in many ways....